Giggs Drops New Mixtape 'Now Or Never' Featuring Jorja Smith, Dave And More

Giggs has dropped a new mixtape.

Following a few recent teasers from the London rapper, 'Now Or Never' has arrived and features 16 new songs, including collaborations with Kyze, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Aystar and Tiny Boost, Demarco, Obongjayar, Jorja Smith, Dave and Emeli Sandé.

The release follows his 2019 studio album 'Big Bad... ', and a string of guest appearances on other artists' tracks, the latest being Aystar's Stepped In.

Recent Posts

See All